About MetroDeal Philippines

MetroDeal is one of the emerging group buying sites in the Philippines and it aims to be one of the top entities in the Philippine group buying industry. Launched in December 2010, MetroDeal Philippines showcases quality discounts from featured businesses that offer various products and services.

MetroDeal knows the sentiment of its group buying public that it offers discounts from 50 to 90 percent on the deals that will entice them to buy. MetroDeal makes sure that the deals that they post is appealing to the Pinoy group buying public so that emerging businesses can also maximize their exposure.

MetroDeal Philippines usually offers deals on restaurants, bars, wellness institutions and events. Aside from the sweet group buying offers, MetroDeal also knows how to take care of their customers for they make sure that their needs are well taken care of.

Their reliable customer service has attracted more customers that they are already expanding their business in other cities in the Philippines such as Antipolo, Metro Cebu, Batangas, Metro Davao, Cagayan de Oro, Cotabato City, San Jose del Monte, General Santos and Zamboanga.

You may visit the MetroDeal Philippines website here or join their Facebook page here. You can also update yourself with MetroDeal in 140 characters or less through the MetroDeals Philippines Twitter page.

About pinoygroupbuying

I am a sucker for Pinoy group buying deals in the Philippines. If you have the same interest as me, kindly visit http://www.pinoygroupbuying.tk

Posted on June 11, 2011, in group buying online, group buying philippines, MetroDeal Philippines, online group buying, philippines group buying, pinoy crowd buying, pinoy group buying, pinoy social commerce and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I had only good experiences with Metrodeal so far, for me personally they get 10 out of 10 stars.

    First I bought 10 vouchers for Barbara’s Restaurant. Everything fine, my mother had a wonderful birthday party there and we all enjoyed the cultural dinner show. They have delicious food there :)

    Secondly I bought the Gold’s Gym voucher together with a friend. We have already consumed our 10 classes of Zumba, and everything went really smoothly and I actually signed up for a membership at Gold’s Gym.

    I also bought a voucher for SeriAsia, and Lorraine, the treatment you are speaking about is 60 minutes in total. If something is specified as 60 minutes, don’t expect that it will be 120 minutes just because 2 treatments are mentioned. I had 30 minutes of massage and 30 minutes of Oxygen, and also the other customers at the spa were very happy, including me.

    I even contacted MetroDeal once at support@metrodeal.com, regarding a referral (my referral forgot to click on my link, instead went to the website directly and bought a deal, thus I didn’t get any referral reward) but the guys behind the support mail were happy to assist immediately within 30 minutes.

    Just bought the Cheesecake etc. deal and everything went fine again. Will go there in a week to pick up my cake.

    For me personally, no website in the Philippines offers deals AS GOOD as you get them on Metrodeal.

  2. You have a nice blog, found it while googling about this kind of websites =) Anyways, I recently bought something from the website you’re writing about, and when I tried to print it a few days afterwards, it says that I haven’t registered an account yet after trying to sign in. I contacted the customer support and 2 minutes later got a friendly email from them, telling me I had mistyped my email address, instead of the @yahoo.com I had typed @yhaoo.com … Whoops, needless to say. They corrected this for me and now I already printed my vouchers for Cheesecake etc. =) I’m looking forward to use them, same as the Kopi Roti and Zoobic vouchers I just bought, although I wonder what my husband will say when he sees the next credit card bill =D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

